Skip to main content

Contact Information

Office ~ Oficina

 

Mrs. Orellana, Principal~ Directora

orellanas@mdusd.org

 

Ms. Evans, Office Manager ~Jefa de Oficina

evasm@mdusd.org

 

Mrs. Madrazo de Reyes, Secretary ~ Secretaria

madrazodereyesm@mdusd.org

 

Mrs. Humphrey, Community Service Assistant~ Asistente del Servicio a la Comunidad

 

 humphreyc@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Ms. Serrano Agudo, Room 1

serranoagudos@mdusd.org

Ms. Andino, Room 2

andinol@mdusd.org

Ms. Christiansen, Room K- 1

christiansena@mdusd.org

Mrs. Romano, Room K-2

romanod@mdusd.org

Ms. McSherry, Room E1

mcsherrym@mdusd.org

Ms. Quinn, Room E2

quinnm@mdusd.org

Mr. Loaiza, Room E5

loaizaa@mdusd.org

Mr. Ortega, Room 11A

ortegat@mdusd.org

Ms. Benninghoven, Room 11

benninghovenc@mdusd.org

Ms. Quinn, Room E2

quinnm@mdusd.org

 

 

Mrs. Jatoft, Room 7

jatoftk@mdusd.org

Ms. Grafft, Room 8

grafftb@mdusd.org

Mrs. Lemak, Room 9

lemaka@mdusd.org

Mrs. Leyden, Room 6

leydenk@mdusd.org

Mr. Monterrosa, Room E9

monterrosaj@mdusd.org

Ms. Lopes, Room 15

lopesn@mdusd.org

Mr. Contreras, Room 4

contrerast@mdusd.org

Mrs. Leyden, room 6

leydenk@mdusd.org

Mrs. Rojas, Room 6A

barbas@mdusd.org

Ms. Gregory, Intervention - Room E4

gregoryl@mdusd.org

Mrs. Rodriguez, ELD Support Room E8

rodriguezc@mdusd.org

Ms. Clark, Resource - Room E3

clarkj@mdusd.org

Ms. DiMaggio, Resource Asst - Room E3

dimaggiol@mdusd.org

Ms. Mowers, Speech - Room E7

mowersc@mdusd.org

Ms. Mullen, Librarian - Mon and Fri

mullena@mdusd.org

Ms. Smythe, Vocal Music - Room 16 (Mon/Tues)

smythea@mdusd.org

Mr. Jason Ravina, Instrumental Music- Room 16

ravinaj@mdusd.org

Ms. Portez - Phys Ed - Friday

portezb@mdusd.org

Mr. Ventura, Head Custodian

venturag@mdusd.org

Mr. Dispo, Night Custodian

dispoj@mdusd.org

Ms. Lorimor, Cafeteria Manager

lorimorc@mdusd.org