Ygnacio Valley Elementary  Logo
Contact Information School Vision Bell Schedule Our Monthly Newsletters Family Information
TK/Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade
ELAC School Site Council
Espanol
PTA Events Membership PTA Fundraising Board Members & Meetings
Online Resources

Contact Information

Grade TK/K

Ms. Power-Bearden, Room K-1

powerbeardenp@mdusd.org

Ms. Christiansen, Room 2

christiansena@mdusd.org

Mrs. Romano, Room K-2

romanod@mdusd.org

 

Grade 2

Mr. Ortega, Room 11A

ortegat@mdusd.org

Ms. Benninghoven, Room 11

benninghovenc@mdusd.org

Ms. Hunt, Room 12

huntl@mdusd.org

 

Grade 4

Mrs. Leyden, Room 6

leydenk@mdusd.org

Mr. Monterrosa, Room E9

monterrosaj@mdusd.org

Ms. Lopes, Room 15

lopesn@mdusd.org

 

Office

Mrs. Kissinger, Principal

kissingerl@mdusd.org

Mrs. Thomas, Vice-Principal

thomasms@mdusd.org

Mrs. Ruskofsky, Office Manager

ruskofskyv@mdusd.org

Mrs. DelBene, Secretary

delbenet@mdusd.or

Mrs. Humphrey, Parent Liason

humphreyc@mdusd.org

Mr. Ventura, Head Custodian

venturag@mdusd.org

Mr. Dispo, Night Custodian

dispoj@mdusd.org

Mrs. Zimmerman, Cafeteria Manager

zimmermanp@mdusd.org


 

 

Grade 1

Ms. McSherry, Room E1

mcsherrym@mdusd.org

Ms. Quinn, Room E2

quinnm@mdusd.org

Mr. Loaiza, Room E5

loaizaa@mdusd.org

 

Grade 3

Mrs. Jatoft, Room 7

jatoftk@mdusd.org

Ms. Anaman, Room 8

anamanm@mdusd.org

Mrs. Lemak, Room 9

lemaka@mdusd.org

 

Grade 5

Mr. Contreras, Room 4

contrerast@mdusd.org

Ms. Wilson, Room 5

wilsonm@mdusd.org

Mrs. Rojas, Room 6A

barbas@mdusd.org

 

Student Support

Ms. Gregory, Intervention - Room E4

gregoryl@mdusd.org

Mrs. Rodriguez, ELD Support Room E8

rodriguezc@mdusd.org

Mrs. See, Resource - Room E3

seed@mdusd.org

Ms. DiMaggio, Resource Asst - Room E3

dimaggiol@mdusd.org

Ms. Mowers, Speech - Room E7

mowersc@mdusd.org

Ms. Mullen, Librarian - Mon and Fri

mullena@mdusd.org

Ms. Smythe, Vocal Music - Room 16 (Mon/Tues)

smythea@mdusd.org

Ms. Kirberg - Phys Ed - Friday

kirberga@mdusd.org